Contact

For general information and suggestions contact us at jobs@captureddigital.com

Captured Images Staff

Kees van Geest – Owner
keesv@captureddigital.com

Sindy van Geest – Owner
sindyv@captureddigital.com

Laura Turitz
laurat@captureddigital.com

Bill Grimm
billg@captureddigital.com

Andrew Garates – XL KING
andrewg@captureddigital.com

John Chater – Pressman Extraordinaire
johnc@captureddigital.com

Address
2520 Turquoise Circle, Unit B
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Click HERE for Directions

Phone
805.499.7333

Fax
805.499.4590

Email
jobs@captureddigital.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
CLOSED on weekends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *