Contact

For general information and suggestions contact us at jobs@captureddigital.com

Captured Images Staff

Laura Turitz – Owner
laurat@captureddigital.com

Bill Grimm – Owner
billg@captureddigital.com

Andrew Garates – XL KING
andrewg@captureddigital.com

Kees vanGeest – File and Workflow GURU
keesv@captureddigital.com

John Chater – Pressman Extraordinaire
johnc@captureddigital.com

Steve Given – Digital Print Specialist & So much more
steveg@captureddigital.com

Bob Turitz – Web Dude
bobt@captureddigital.com

Address
2520 Turquoise Circle, Unit B
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Click HERE for Directions

Phone
805.499.7333

Fax
805.499.4590

Email
jobs@captureddigital.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Friday – 8:30am – 5:00pm
CLOSED on weekends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *